MEDIA

Applications are invited for Media Accreditation for the 2016-17 National Badminton League (NBL) season.

Successful applicants will be issued with a season pass giving entry to all NBL fixtures, which will be posted to them.

Please complete the form below to apply for media accreditation.


Contacts
For all media enquiries about the NBL, please contact  media@badmintonengland.co.uk

For media enquiries about the six NBL teams, please contact the following:   

Birmingham Lions: April Shadlock - a.shacklock@bham.ac.uk

Team Derby: Ollie Shearer - o.shearer@derby.ac.uk

Loughborough Sport: Rob Knott - R.A.Knott@lboro.ac.uk

University of Nottingham Badminton: Sophie Thomas- Sophie.Thomas@nottingham.ac.uk

Surrey Smashers: Matt Burton - m.m.burton@surrey.ac.uk or Chris Whitehead - c.whitehead@surrey.ac.uk  

GET INVOLVED

Stay up to date with exclusive news, photos and videos

LEAGUE PARTNERS